Unrailed!

Unrailed! Gets a Limited-Edition Physical Switch Release April 15!

Posted April 09, 2021
Hamburg, Germany. April 9th, 2021 - Daedalic Entertainment and Indoor Astronaut in collaboration with Super Rare Games are proud to announce the first ever physical release for their chaotic co-op, railroad construction game Unrailed! coming April 15 on Nintendo Switch.

With only 4,000 copies total ever being printed, the physical copies will go on sale April 15th at 6pm BST (10am Pacific/1pm Eastern) for approx £27 or $37USD (excluding tax and shipping). Physical copies are available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won't have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

© 2015-2021 Terminals Technology, Inc. All rights reserved.

Developed with by these humans.