The Fabulous Fear Machine

AMC Games is Bringing The Fabulous Fear Machine to LudoNarraCon!

Posted May 04, 2022
LudoNarraCon is a global online event that is dedicated to exceptional, narrative-driven games. The Fabulous Fear Machine demo will be part of LudoNarraCon’s programming on Steam, with an all-new story mission added for anyone to experience. As part of the event, there will be a Steam broadcast on the game’s page from developers Fictiorama Studios, planned for 5pm GMT / 1pm ET / 10am PT on Thursday May 5, that will loop throughout the entire weekend.

Master the art of spreading fear around the globe with The Fabulous Fear Machine at LudoNarraCon!
 
 Learn more about The Fabulous Fear Machine and add it to your Wishlist on Steam here. 

© 2015-2022 Terminals Technology, Inc. All rights reserved.

Developed with by these humans.