Comanche

INTRUDERS WELCOME: Comanche gets free multiplayer weekend!

Posted February 27, 2020

Hannover, Germany / Vienna, Austria, February 27th, 2020: Pilots, get ready for action! The Comanche Open Multiplayer Beta on Steam will lift-off February 28, 5 AM PST / 2 PM CET and last until March 2, 10 AM PST / 7 PM CET. This open beta will allow us to make our final preparations for the Early Access launch.

During the Comanche Open Multiplayer Beta, anyone can participate by downloading the game on Steam: http://n.thq.com/QL0830qkUzM

Watch the new teaser: http://n.thq.com/BvEn30qkWVd

Adding Singleplayer

While the open beta will feature only multiplayer gameplay (besides the Flight School), we've heard the community loud and clear:

From the start of Early Access on, Comanche will receive a Single Player mission. Our goal is to make updates on a regular basis. This will include additional and new content for the multiplayer. When Early Access begins, developer Nukklear will provide a roadmap, detailing what new content will be available in upcoming updates.

© 2015-2021 Terminals Technology, Inc. All rights reserved.

Developed with by these humans.