About Amnesia Collection

From the creators of SOMA, Amnesia Collection brings together all three titles from Frictional Games and The Chinese Room, including Amnesia: The Dark Descent (2010), the expansion Amnesia: Justine (2011), and the sequel Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs (2013).

About Frictional Games

Frictional Games is a small games developer located in the south of Sweden, more specifically in the town of Helsingborg. We develop our own technology to power our games, so far we have released five...

View Publisher


Important Dates

Release:   Available on Nintendo Switch September 12, 2019. Already available on Xbox One & PlayStation 4.


Publisher:   Frictional Games
Developer:   Frictional Games



News & Announcements

  • Amnesia: The Dark Descent is now available as Open Source after 10 years from it...
    Wednesday, September 23rd, 2020
  • Switch gamers can now take the horror with them as the Amnesia Collection comes...
    Thursday, September 12th, 2019
  • Collecting all three titles in the landmark series, plus a new Hard Mode for the...
    Friday, September 28th, 2018
  • Bringing together the entire series, Amnesia Collection comes to Xbox One on Sep...
    Friday, September 21st, 2018

Press Kits

A press kit provides a curated, one-stop resource for members of the media to acquire the most relevant and up-to-date assets and information pertaining to a product. To obtain a Press Kit, select a Press Kit from the list and press the Download button.


© 2015-2024 Terminals Technology, Inc. All rights reserved.

Developed with by these humans.